About NRHA


Kevin Bennett Ph.D.


University of South Carolina School of Medicine

Michelle Mills


Colorado Rural Health Center

Joanie Perkins


North Sunflower Medical Center

Toniann Richard


Health Care Coalition of Lafayette County

Leslie Marsh RN


Clinical Services CG Chair:
Mina Tanaka M.D.
Northern Navajo Medical Center

FQHC CG Chair:
Joshua Gilmore
Sunshine Community Health Center

Health Equity Council Chair:
Mary-Katherine McNatt, Dr.P.H.
A.T. Still University

Hospitals and Health Systems CG Chair:
Jeremy Levin, M.H.A.
Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative

Public Health CG Chair:
Cody Mullen, Ph.D.
Purdue University

Research and Education CG Chair:
Carrie Henning Smith, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota Rural Health Research Center

Rural Health Clinic CG Chair:
Kate Hill, R.N.
The Compliance Team

Rural Health Congress Chair:
Elizabeth Crouch, Ph.D.
Rural & Minority Health Research Center

State Association Council Chair:
Lisa Rantz
Hawaii State Rural Health Association

State Office Council Chair:
Natalie Claiborne
Montana Office of Rural Health & AHEC

Statewide Health Resources CG Chair:
Kristine Sande, M.B.A.
University of North Dakota Center for Rural Health

Student CG Chair:
Eneka Lamb
Michigan State University 

Alan Morgan
National Rural Health Association

This website uses cookies. By accepting the use of cookies, this message will close and you will receive the optimal website experience. For more information on our cookie policy, please visit our Privacy Policy